جدیدترین اس ام اس های عاشقانه

زندگی باور آرزوهای قشنگه من برات آرزوهای قشنگ میکنم تو باور کن!

جدیدترین اس ام اس های عاشقانه

زندگی باور آرزوهای قشنگه من برات آرزوهای قشنگ میکنم تو باور کن!

SMS LOVE اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی

اس ام اس عاشقانه




SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



To think about you the way I think about you is a sin
To look at you the way I look at you is prohibited
To touch you like I want is a crime 


SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



Viduranga Meemanage
"To love you like I love you is complicated
." dat's da way u thinks dat y it's so complicated.
 other wise it's nt lke dat. if u cn feel da true . u v'l feel da different


SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



I only want to give you a kiss
Fill up your soul with my love
I only want to give you a kiss
I don't want you to miss anything


  


SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



I lost my life,
and it was a game for you..
I got angry with myself,
I broke inside myself,
I robbed my own self in love and faithfulness


SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



Love is haste
Take time for all things:
great haste makes great waste.
 Life is short and we have never too much time for gladdening the hearts


SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



When U love
U get hurt.
When U get hurt
U hate.
When U hate
U try 2 forget.
When U try 2 forget
U start missing.
When U start missing
U fall in love again.. 


SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



I don't need a photo to see your face
 because i have your true lovely picture in my heart
 in my mind forever !!!!!! love you forever


SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



Love is heat.
You are sweet.
When two Lips meet.
Love is complete. !!!!!!

THE DAY OF lots of kisses and hugs !!!!    ...



SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



In the letter I got your sweet smell,
but my lover didn't come..
When the lonely nights pass, I couldn't forget
your staying in my heart.. ...... ......


SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



Tonight i miss you very much !!!!



SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



Happy New Year to you and the ones you love!!
 We hope it brings you great fortune and great success !!!! Love you All ....



SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



The heart finds you when it feels lonely
It thinks of you every moment ....



SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



when I started, the life danced,
when I moved, light woke up,
there is a new weather and new winds,
I am new and my styles are new..



SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



Say Yes .. To a Relationship !!!!!  


SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



It isn't a gain, but it also isn't a loss either
you are not here, but still i am feeling that you are here
my day starts with you
the melodious night comes with you, only with you
because of you
i take each breath
i live this life
because of you 



SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی



 May this Christmas be so special that you never ever feel lonely again
 and be surrounded by loved ones throughout !!!!!!!!!
Love you all !!!!!!



SMS LOVE

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد